Duck Of Death Clan: Don't Mess With The Ducks
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duck Of Death Clan: Don't Mess With The Ducks

Register with your in-game username. Not reading rules is ban-worthy.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Tactics and a tactician

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Desert Eagle
Senior Officer
Senior Officer
Desert Eagle

Tactics and a tactician Empty
PostSubject: Tactics and a tactician   Tactics and a tactician I_icon_minitimeFri Mar 06, 2009 2:28 pm

Hey EnglishBoB, I had an idea to put together some tactics and ideas from the clan to give us a semi-decent chance against other clans. That is if we ever get into clan wars. Right now I'm studying some tactics done by SpecialOPS Paintball for some basic ideas. Also maybe to make list of codes for each tactic that way the other clan doesn't figure out our strategy. Tell me what you think. See you around.

DE
Back to top Go down
EnglishBoB
The Duck of Death
The Duck of Death
EnglishBoB

PostSubject: Re: Tactics and a tactician   Tactics and a tactician I_icon_minitimeFri Mar 06, 2009 5:01 pm

Heh probably a good idea. Let me know how it progresses.
-EnglishBoB
Back to top Go down
https://duckofdeath.darkbb.com
Desert Eagle
Senior Officer
Senior Officer
Desert Eagle

PostSubject: Re: Tactics and a tactician   Tactics and a tactician I_icon_minitimeFri Mar 06, 2009 5:33 pm

Alright what I need the clan to do is if you can get a screenshot of each minimap on the maps you play to post it on here. It would appreciated greatly. If you have any advice on tactics I will take it to. Look forward to presenting this clan with a good set of flexible tactics. Thank you.

The screenshot like this:

Swim map or the Bath

Tactics and a tactician Shot0011
Back to top Go down
Desert Eagle
Senior Officer
Senior Officer
Desert Eagle